115 Hutcheson Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061    |    Office: 540.231.3823    |    Email Us              |    
 
 
 
  Officers  
     
2019-2020 Officers      
President
Teresa Lindberg
E W Wyatt Middle School
206 Slagles Lake Road
Emporia, VA 23847
tlindberg@gcps1.com
(434) 634-5159
  State Secretary
Tiffany Anderson 
Magna Vista High School
701 Magna Vista School Road
Ridgeway, VA 24112
tanderson@henry.k12.va.us
(276)956-2222
  President-Elect
Susan Hilleary
Fauquier High School
705 Waterloo Road
Warrenton VA 20186
shilleary@fcps1.org
(540) 347-6100
         
Past President
Jessica Jones
Tunstall High School
100 Trojan Circle
Dry Fork, VA 24549
jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us 
(434) 724-7111
  VACTE Representative
Jonathan Grimes
Fort Chiswell High School
#1 Pioneer Trail
Max Meadows, VA 24360
jonathan.grimes@wythe.k12.va.us
(276) 637-3437
  Executive Directors
Andy Seibel & Dan Swafford
Virginia Tech
115 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
gseibel@vt.edu ;  jswaffor@vt.edu
(540) 641-1854 (540) 231 -3823 


Area Officers      
Appalachian
Sarah Jo Jones
Vice President
Carroll County High School
100 Cavs lane
Hillsville, VA 24343
sjjones@ccpsd.k12.va.us
(276) 728-4211

Alysha Lawless
Secretary
Russell County Career & Technical Center
PO Box 849
Lebanon, VA 24266
alawless@russell.k12.va.us
(276) 889-6550

Mindy McCroskey
Treasurer
Abingdon High School
705 Thompson Drive
Abingdon, VA 24210 mmccroskey@wcs.k12.va.us
(276) 739-3245
  Blue Ridge
Christy Huffman-Kerr
Vice President
Fort Defiance High School
195 Fort Defiance Road
Fort Defiance,
VA 24437
ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us
(540) 245-5050

Amanda Ashton
Secretary/Treasurer
Wilson Memorial Middle School
232 Hornet Road
Fishersville,
VA 22931
ashton.ka@augusta.k12.va.us
(540) 245-5185
  Central
Kendall Rogers
Vice President
Stonewall Jackson Middle
8021 Lee Davis Road
Mechanicsville,
VA 23111
krogers@hanover.k12.va.us
(804) 723-2260 ex. 3351

Cindy Green
Secretary
Lee-Davis High School
7052 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville,
VA 23111
cgreen@hanover.k12.va.us
(804) 723-2200
         
Northern
Mandy Curry
Vice President
Central High School
1147 Susan Avenue
Woodstock,VA 22655
alcurry@shenandoah.k12.va.us
(540) 459-3806

Kate Hawkins
Secretary
Peter Muhlenburg Middle School
1251 Susan Ave
Woodstock, VA 22664
kmhawkins@shenandoah.k12.va.us
(540) 459-2941
  Southeast
Casey Davis
Vice President
Buckingham High School
98 Fanny White Road
Buckingham, VA 23921 cdavis@bcpschools.org
(434) 969-6100

Dani Gaulden
Secretary
Appomattox Middle School
2020 Church St.
Appomattox, VA 24522
dfgaulden@acpsweb.com
(434) 352-8257
  South Ridge
Jonathan Wood
Vice President
Patrick County High School
215 Cougar Lane
Stuart, VA, 24171
jonathan.wood@patrick.k12.va.us
(276) 694-6078

Brandon Strosnider
Secretary/Treasurer
Staunton River High School
1095 Golden Eagle Drive
Moneta, VA 24121
brandon.strosnider@bedford.k12.va.us
(540) 297-7151


   
 
     
     
 
Copyright Virginia FFA Association © 2020. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login
Give Online
Follow Us