115 Hutcheson Hall Blacksburg, VA 24061    |    Office: 540.231.3823    |    Email Us              |    
 
 
 
  VAAE Officers  
     
2020-2021 VAAE Officers      
President
Susan Hilleary
Fauquier High School
705 Waterloo Road
Warrenton VA 20186
shilleary@fcps1.org
(540) 347-6100
  State Secretary
Dani Hodges
Appomattox Middle School
2020 Church Street
Appomattox, VA 24522 
dfhodges@acpsweb.com
(434) 352-8257
  President-Elect
Christy Huffman-Kerr
Fort Defiance High School
195 Fort Defiance Road
Fort Defiance, VA 24437
ckerr@augusta.k12.va.us
(540) 254-5050
         
Past President
Teresa Lindberg
E W Wyatt Middle School
206 Slagles Lake Road
Emporia, VA 23847
tlindberg@gcps1.com
(434) 634-5159
  VACTE Representative
Teresa Lindberg
E W Wyatt Middle School
206 Slagles Lake Road
Emporia, VA 23847
tlindberg@gcps1.com
(434) 634-5159
  Executive Directors
Andy Seibel & Dan Swafford
Virginia Tech
115 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
gseibel@vt.edu ;  jswaffor@vt.edu
(540) 641-1854 (540) 231 -3823 


Area Officers      
Appalachian
Sarah Jo Jones
Vice President
Carroll County High School
100 Cavs Lane
Hillsville, VA 24343
sjjones@ccpsd.k12.va.us
(276) 728-4211

Alysha Lawless
Secretary
Russell County Career & Technical Center
PO Box 849
Lebanon, VA 24266
alawless@russell.k12.va.us
(276) 889-6550

Kelsey Davidson
Treasurer
Holston High School
21308 Monroe Road
Damascus, VA 24236 
kdavidson@wcs.k12.va.us
(276) 739-3245
  Blue Ridge
Janae Pettit
Vice President
Broadway High School
269 Gobbler Drive
Broadway, VA 24437
jpettit01@rockingham.k12.va.us
(540) 896-2640

Paryce Black 
Secretary/Treasurer
J. Frank Hillyard Middle School
226 Hawks Hill Drive 
Broadway, VA 22931
pblack@rockingham.k12.va.us
(540) 896-8961
  Central
Ted Delano
Vice President
Culpeper High School
14240 Achievement Drive
Culpeper,  VA 22701
tdelano@culpeperschools.org
(540) 825-8310

Cindy Green
Secretary/Treasurer             
Lee-Davis High School
7052 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville,
VA 23111
cgreen@hanover.k12.va.us
(804) 723-2200
         
Northern
Tonja Romero 
Vice President
Kettle Run High School
7403 Academic Avenue
Nokesville,VA 20181
tonja.romero@fcps1.org
(540) 422-7330 

Kate Hawkins
Secretary
James Wood Middle School
1313 Amherst St.
Winchester, VA 22601
hawkinka@fcpsk12.net
(540) 667-7500
  Southeast
Casey Davis 
Vice President 
Buckingham High School 
98 Fanny White Road 
Buckingham, VA 23921cdavis@bcpschools.org
(434) 969-6100 

Cali Claybrook
Secretary 
Randolph Henry High School P.O. Box 668
Charlotte Court House, VA 23923
claybrookcf@ccps.k12.va.us
(434)542-4111

Caitlin Joyner
Treasurer
King's Fork High School
351 King's Fork Road
Suffolk, Virginia 23434
caitlinjoyner@spsk12.net
(757) 923-5240
  South Ridge
Jonathan Wood
Vice President
Patrick County High School
215 Cougar Lane
Stuart, VA, 24171
jonathan.wood@patrick.k12.va.us
(276) 694-6078

Stuart Byrd
Treasurer
Lord Botetourt High School
1435 Roanoke Road
Daleville, VA 24121
sbyrd@bcps.k12.va.us 
(540) 992-0369


   
 
     
     
 
Copyright Virginia FFA Association © 2020. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login
Give Online
Follow Us